skip to Main Content

Contact our Professional Staff

General Manager: Tom Nelson, PGA
tnelson@kempersports.com
559-591-2254

Director of Sales & Marketing: Bethany Angelo
bangelo@kempersports.com
559-591-7060

Golf Course Superintendent: Rob Lomeli
rlomeli@kempersports.com
559-591-2254

Head Golf Professional: Nathan Pistacchio, PGA
npistacchio@kempersports.com
559-591-2254

Assistant Golf Professional: Christina Torres
christinatorres@kempersports.com
559-591-2254

Assistant Golf Professional/Tournament Sales: Eric Martinez
emartinez@kempersports.com
559-591-2254

Assistant Golf Professional: Brandon Sherwood
bsherwood@kempersports.comĀ 
559-591-2254

Food & Beverage Manager: Monica Silva
msilva@kempersports.com
559-591-7064